Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

5 rating

Great! Nancy is a true professional hair stylist. First time at SCH. I will be back.

5 rating

Nancy, is the best I love how she cut my hair and EVERYONE was friendly to everyone. I will be back n will be telling everyone about my great service. Thumbs up to everyone from Gloria

5 rating

Awesome customer service and quality is excellent.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Dave B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great! Nancy is a true professional hair stylist. First time at SCH. I will be back."

5
Gloria V. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Nancy, is the best I love how she cut my hair and EVERYONE was friendly to everyone. I will be back "

5
Norma M. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Awesome customer service and quality is excellent."

5
Nancy C. | February 10, 2020 Google

"I have worked for Great Clips and Supercuts prior to SportClips and so far my experience with SportC"

5
Edgardo P. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Juanita rocks....very good hair cut. From the beginning to to the end she made sure I was ok. Very p"

5
Barbie C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Juanita was awesome!!! So friendly and knew exactly what I wanted. One of the BEST cuts I?ve had at "

5
jay j. | January 8, 2020 Google

"I had an amazing experience with sports clips they hooked it up and even though I had a lot of hair "

5
EMILY M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Moni was very nice and professional, and gave my son the exact haircut I asked for. He was very happ"

5
Jerek G. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Dropped in Christmas week of 2019 and the price for the basic cut was $24. If it?s your first visit "

5
Mike C. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Came in from out of state and needed a quick fix with my hair. Got in a chair almost immediately and"