Third Party Reviews

5
GRacer T. | November 16, 2018 |

"Nicole and the crew are really super friendly and will do their time to make sure you're happy with your haircut. I take my boys here all the time and the price is so affordable with the quality of service they give. If you don't want to wait that long and want an awesome haircut and service then try this place."

5
ray sal | October 27, 2018 |

"Thanks for the clips"

5
Sean T. | October 22, 2018 |

"Sorry review was left for the wrong business."

4
Vic B. | October 22, 2018 |

"I have taken my Son there numerous times, it is the only place he likes to go. Never had an issue with any Stylist they are all professional. He gets his hair cut short for football and they do a good job!"

4
Sunny C. | October 21, 2018 |

"Everyone is pretty friendly usually Moni cuts my sons hair she's great we kids. Today I walked in and decided to go with first available I believe her name was Keynesian not sure but her energy was so bad she didn't look happy and my son was not cooperating so I just decided to wait for Moni she's awesome great attitude and so patient she managed to get my sons haircut. Next time I will just make appointments with Moni. Her kid skills are great!"

1
Irene N. | October 12, 2018 |

"I went there today all excited to get a haircut. I had a picture with me and showed it to the young lady. She said that's pretty short, I said yes I know, then she said are you sure you want it that short? I said yes, then she said I don't see the back, I said well you can guess, again she said have you ever had your hair this short before, I said yes then I told her are you trying to make me change my mind? She said no I'm just asking a question. I said you asked more than one question, at what point she asked another stylist that was busy cutting another customer's hair to tend to me when he's done. I thought to myself they don't deserve my business and walked out! Never going back!"

5
G Pastore666 | September 18, 2018 |

"I fell in love with the manager and how profesional they are."

4
Klyde | August 12, 2018 |

"My son gets his hair trimmed here and he likes it... MVP experience every time..."

5
Michael S. | July 02, 2018 |

"Stumbling across Sports Clips on S. Western was the greatest stumble of my life. Walked in needing a haircut for my wedding, my normal barber closed, and asked for a trim. On the first visit Cheryl gave me the free MVP special. Fantastic haircut. Trimmed my goatee. Got a shampoo in a massage chair. Hot and cold towel on my face followed up by massage wand on my shoulders. Great first visit. Fast forward a month and a half and I came back. Cheryl gave the same great service and an absolutely amazing haircut. Also, they do free touch ups between haircuts. Last thing. It's Sport Clips so I got to watch the World Cup! Belgium won! Thanks Cheryl!!!"

5
Michael Schenauer | July 02, 2018 |

"Stumbling across Sports Clips on S. Western was the greatest stumble of my life. Walked in needing a haircut for my wedding, my normal barber closed, and asked for a trim. On the first visit Cheryl gave me the free MVP special. Fantastic haircut. Trimmed my goatee. Got a shampoo in a massage chair. Hot and cold towel on my face followed up by massage wand on my shoulders. Great first visit. Fast forward a month and a half and I came back. Cheryl gave the same great service and an absolutely amazing haircut. Also, they do free touch ups between haircuts. Last thing. It’s Sport Clips so I got to watch the World Cup! Belgium won! Thanks Cheryl!!!"