Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

5 rating

Stylist was great service was great definitely will be returning

5 rating

My 11 year old loves Sport Clips! He is very happy with his haircut.

5 rating

Nora was amazing. I signed up for the season pass!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Chris H. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Stylist was great service was great definitely will be returning"

5
C S. | September 27, 2019 Google

"My 11 year old loves Sport Clips! He is very happy with his haircut."

5
Damon O. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Nora was amazing. I signed up for the season pass!"

5
Anthony k. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Like this place, female employees are friendly, quick ,and courteous. Shop is clean and well maintai"

5
Mando | September 12, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure to stop by for a haircut. Friendly professional staff that cut and style with prec"

5
David V. | August 28, 2019 Google

"This is my first time at sports clips. Claudia was my stylist. I have been going to the same hair st"

5
Kristi A. | August 26, 2019 Google

"When the local salons wanted $80 to trim my pixie- we're talking less than an inch, I had to find a "

5
anuj s. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ever great price!!!! I have finalize to keep this haircut place permanently!!"

5
Moises A. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut done by Cheryl, got a fade and it looks great! MVP is definitely gonna make me come ba"

5
Phillip | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, in and out quickly. Moni is great!"