Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

5 rating

Juanita was awesome!!! So friendly and knew exactly what I wanted. One of the BEST cuts I?ve had at SportClips.

5 rating

I had an amazing experience with sports clips they hooked it up and even though I had a lot of hair they treated me patiently and kindly through the whole way! 10/10 all of the employees are wonderful!

5 rating

Moni was very nice and professional, and gave my son the exact haircut I asked for. He was very happy and excited to receive the MVP treatment, and loved the shoulder massage.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Barbie C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Juanita was awesome!!! So friendly and knew exactly what I wanted. One of the BEST cuts I?ve had at "

5
jay j. | January 8, 2020 Google

"I had an amazing experience with sports clips they hooked it up and even though I had a lot of hair "

5
EMILY M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Moni was very nice and professional, and gave my son the exact haircut I asked for. He was very happ"

5
Jerek G. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Dropped in Christmas week of 2019 and the price for the basic cut was $24. If it?s your first visit "

5
Mike C. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Came in from out of state and needed a quick fix with my hair. Got in a chair almost immediately and"

5
Sami H. | December 5, 2019 Google

"I had my first experience at Sports Clips last night and I really enjoyed my time there. Claudia was"

5
J G. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Check in was a breeze using the app. Was greeted at the door and called right away by my chosen styl"

5
DON t. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Got my son's first haircut and right away the ladies knew how to handle my little one he didn't cry "

5
Leah O. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Claudia did an awesome job with my 2-year-old. never going to an overrated & overpriced kids cut pla"

5
Dhruv G. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Amazing best haircut I?ve ever gotten will go again."