Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

5 rating

Got my son's first haircut and right away the ladies knew how to handle my little one he didn't cry and the cut was perfect

5 rating

Claudia did an awesome job with my 2-year-old. never going to an overrated & overpriced kids cut place again!

5 rating

Amazing best haircut I?ve ever gotten will go again.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
DON t. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Got my son's first haircut and right away the ladies knew how to handle my little one he didn't cry "

5
Leah O. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Claudia did an awesome job with my 2-year-old. never going to an overrated & overpriced kids cut pla"

5
Dhruv G. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Amazing best haircut I?ve ever gotten will go again."

5
Heather M. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Staff is wonderful my 3 year old and my 7 year old boys love getting there hair cut here and they lo"

5
S. S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Watched a little football, got a nice haircut."

5
Chris H. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Stylist was great service was great definitely will be returning"

5
Damon O. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Nora was amazing. I signed up for the season pass!"

5
C S. | September 27, 2019 Google

"My 11 year old loves Sport Clips! He is very happy with his haircut."

5
Anthony k. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Like this place, female employees are friendly, quick ,and courteous. Shop is clean and well maintai"

5
Mando | September 12, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure to stop by for a haircut. Friendly professional staff that cut and style with prec"