Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

2 rating

Left hair uneven and charged $35 I just wanted a trim

5 rating

Excellent haircut Claudia is the best

4 rating

Came in from out of state and needed a quick fix with my hair. Got in a chair almost immediately and Claudia took great care of me! With a very quick rundown of what I had in mind, she nailed it...exactly as I had pictured in my head. If I'm ever back in the area again this will be my go-to.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

2
samuel a. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Left hair uneven and charged $35 I just wanted a trim"

5
William S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut Claudia is the best"

4
Mike C. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Came in from out of state and needed a quick fix with my hair. Got in a chair almost immediately an"

5
Matthew s. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great people and very polite"

5
Steve A. | January 21, 2021 Google

" This place is great, Nicole cuts my hair perfectly."

5
Cory T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Juanita B was awesome! What a unique person she is! Will definitely return in the future."

5
Hugh J. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Clean, well kept and friendly environment. The staff go above and beyond to make sure you look your"

2
Rolan G. | October 28, 2020 Google

" The female Barber ? offered me a MVP . She offered me a hot towel and said I had to keep my mask ? "

5
Jeff R. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Nancy is wonderful, she gave me the best haircut."

4
Jennifer D. | July 23, 2020 Google

" First timeR.. So I was excited to see they were open during the pandemic they had stations set up o"