Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

5 rating

Great haircut done by Cheryl, got a fade and it looks great! MVP is definitely gonna make me come back!

5 rating

Best haircut ever great price!!!! I have finalize to keep this haircut place permanently!!

5 rating

Great atmosphere, in and out quickly. Moni is great!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Moises A. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut done by Cheryl, got a fade and it looks great! MVP is definitely gonna make me come ba"

5
anuj s. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ever great price!!!! I have finalize to keep this haircut place permanently!!"

5
Phillip | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, in and out quickly. Moni is great!"

4
Slimeguyry | July 22, 2019 Google

"I always go there to get my hair cuts It is a nice place because they have TVs and stuff to look at"

5
Ashkan M. | July 3, 2019 Google

"I loved the premium service . My stylus was very good and professional.hair wash and shoulder massag"

5
Josh R. | June 28, 2019 Google

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL AROUND !!! CLAUDIA DID A GREAT JOB ON MY SONS HAIR AND MADE HIM FEEL SUPE"

5
Zachary W. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Top notch service! Always quick, thorough and accommodating!"

2
Wesley V. | May 6, 2019 Google

"From what I've seen it's not very busy. Average haircuts. Pretty much catered to the man. In The Ter"

5
maritza v. | April 29, 2019 Google

"VERY POLITE, THANK YOU. AMEN HALLELUJAH."

5
Anthony k. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Great cuts, good price, live the VIP with the massage,hot towel and aromatic shampoo."