Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

5 rating

Clean and prompt

5 rating

PHENOMENAL experience at the Sport Clips in Rancho Palos Verdes! I treated myself to the MVP package and received a wonderful shampoo, a refreshing facial steam towel, and an invigorating shoulder massage to go with my haircut. My stylist Liz was awesome. I felt like a valued customer throughout my visit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Vanda B. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Clean and prompt"

5
Earle | November 15, 2021 Google

" PHENOMENAL experience at the Sport Clips in Rancho Palos Verdes! I treated myself to the MVP packag"

5
Paul B. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
??? | September 25, 2021 Google

" First time visit , couldn?t find shops open on Sunday but this place . Met very nice worker, Nancy,"

1
Victor C. | August 29, 2021 Google

" They didnt want to cut my autistic son's hair because he "moves to much" but didn't even try she ju"

5
George P. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Great experience."

3
Andrew S. | August 22, 2021 Google

" The staff were very nice and the shop itself was clean, but the haircut was a little too sloppy to "

2
samuel a. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Left hair uneven and charged $35 I just wanted a trim"

5
William S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut Claudia is the best"

4
Mike C. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Came in from out of state and needed a quick fix with my hair. Got in a chair almost immediately an"